James Freshman (Mr. February in the AJ Calendar)

  • Me
  • Me2
  • Me3
  • me


My name is James and I am 47 years old, I am married and have 2 boys and like most people I am just trying to get along in life.

Nudist Lifestyle.

I guess you could say I was a nudist before I even knew there was a term for it. When I was a boy I would take any opportunity I could to strip down and just enjoy life naked as the day I was born. I am sure if people found out I would have been shamed and ridiculed for it and I may even now, but the difference is I don't care. I spent far too many years believing the lies and hating my body, along with loathing the fact that I was circumcised. Now I am just too old to care what people think and all that matters is what I think. I did recently loose a bunch of weight, but it was for me and nobody else. I was simply sick and tired of being sick and tired. Then, I had a health scare and had to have my gallbladder removed and I was forced to continue the change in my eating and exercise habits I had already started. Honestly, I wouldn't wish that on anybody, but I am glad it made it impossible to go back to old habits.

Work.

I run my own business in the I.T. field, as well as a couple of online shops to earn a few extra dollars.

Hobbies & Activities.

I enjoy many hobbies including, but not limited to working on my wood lathe, making my own sauer kraut, shooting guns, building websites and camping.

Websites.

Nudist Geek     Intactivist Gear     J.B.A. Woodshop    Oregon Intactivist.


Previous          Next